Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Christian Cnyrim

Geschäftsführung/Vertrieb

0561 58989820
c.cnyrim@diewerbeagenten.de


Philipp Ballier

Geschäftsführung

0561 58989810
p.ballier@diewerbeagenten.de


Brigitte Markert

Buchhaltung

0561 5898980
b.markert@diewerbeagenten.de


Steffen Heinemann

Verkaufsleiter

0561 58989828
s.heinemann@diewerbeagenten.de


Andreas Karl

Vertrieb

0561 58989830
a.karl@diewerbeagenten.de


Frank Heuckeroth

Vertrieb

0561 58989855
f.heuckeroth@diewerbeagenten.de


Tobias Ballier

Druckvorstufe

T: 0561 58989840
E: t.ballier@diewerbeagenten.de

Oliver Stuhl

Druckvorstufe

T: 0561 58989856
E: o.stuhl@diewerbeagenten.de



Tilman Schlusche

Werbetechnik

T: 0561 58989838
E: t.schlusche@diewerbeagenten.de


Belinda Schettler

Werbetechnik

0561 58989860
b.schettler@diewerbeagenten.de


Britta Schindzielorz

Zentrale

0561 58989848
b.schindzielorz@diewerbeagenten.de

Viviane Morgenroth

Zentrale

0561 58989850
v.morgenroth@diewerbeagenten.de



Jörg Riehm

Zentrale
T: 0561 58989848
E: j.riehm@diewerbeagenten.de